Interpretation

Leiter Interpretation

Werner Klink
Dipl.-Geologe
Tel.(033678) 4363-8
Mobil (01522) 2660-110

klink@blm-storkow.de
geophysik@blm-storkow.de

Geowissenschaftler und Ingenieure

Renata Górka

Dipl.-Geologin
Mobil (+48) 660847655

r.gorka@blm-storkow.de

Dr. Tomasz Górka

Dipl.-Geologe
Mobil (+48) 784198804

gorka@blm-storkow.de

Jan Greitzke

M.Sc. Geophysik
Tel.(033678) 4364-2

greitzke@blm-storkow.de

Oliver Jonas

M.Sc. Geotechnologie
Tel.(033678) 4363-7

jonas@blm-storkow.de

Lars Kuschel

Dipl.-Geowissenschaftler
Tel.(033678) 4363-4

kuschel@blm-storkow.de

Martin Lehmer

Dipl.-Geologe
Tel.(033678) 4363-6

lehmer@blm-storkow.de

Falk Triller

Dipl.-Geologe
Tel.(033678) 4363-9

triller@blm-storkow.de

Isabel Willwacher

Dipl.-Geophysikerin
Tel.(033678) 4364-1

willwacher@blm-storkow.de